Links

Ensembles/orkesten

Trio Windstreken www.windstreken.com

Ricciotti Ensemble www.ricciotti.nl

Het Gelders Orkest www.hetgeldersorkest.nl

Full House Kwintet www.fullhousekwintet.nl

Amsterdam Brass Quintet www.amsterdambrassquintet.nl

Nieuw Haags Ensemble www.nieuwhaagsensemble.nl

Componisten/ musici

Pieter de Mast www.pieterdemast.nl

Oene van Geel www.oenevangeel.com

Kamal Hors www.kamalhors.nl

Dominic Sierat www.dominicsierat.nl

Martijn Zijlmans www.martijnzijlmans.nl

Thomas Geerts www.thomasgeerts.eu

Inma Galiot www.inmagaliot.com

Theater/film

De Aanpak www.aanpakfilm.com

Sonnevanck www.sonnevanck.nl

Oorkaan www.oorkaan.nl

Overigen

Orgelpark www.orgelpark.nl

Stichting Cathedral Organ Leiden www.cathedralorgan.nl

Cultuurfonds Leiden www.cultuurfondsleiden.nl